All our bars are suitable for ovo-lacto vegetarians Suitable for vegans, Kosher certified, Halal certified & Free from latex.
Everything we make is Free from
- all animal products
- peanuts and peanut derivatives Free from other nut and nut derivatives Free from nut derived oil
- sesame seeds and derivatives
- other seeds and derivatives
- milk and derivatives
- egg, egg derivative and albumen
- wheat, rye, oats, barley and derivatives Free from soya and derivatives
- maize and derivatives Free from lupin and derivatives
- rice and derivatives Free from gluten
- fruit and derivatives
- yeast and derivatives
- vegetables and derivatives
- fish, crustaceans, molluscs and derivatives Free from additives
- Azo and coal tar dyes
- glutamates
- benzoates
- sulphites
- BHA/BHT
- aspartame
- natural colours
- artificial colours
- preservatives
- antioxidants
- M.S.G. (added)
- M.S.G. (naturally occurring)

http://www.hbingredients.co.uk/specsheets/O.VGREN10018X.85.pdf